#

ORGANIZE A PROFESSIONAL EVENT


The THÉMAÉ Spa welcomes you in the heart of historic Paris in the 1st arrondissement, between the gardens of the Palais Royal, Place des Victoires and the Louvre pyramid. This space 100% dedicated to the well-being and the virtues of Tea welcomes professionals for unforgettable events.

Odoo • Image and Text

AN EXCEPTIONAL PLACE FOR YOUR EVENT

The THÉMAÉ Spa is one of the largest Spas in Paris with a surface area of 420 m². This timeless place, sheltered from the tumult of urban life, invites you to escape and initiates the care ceremony with Tea. Calm, silence and serenity envelop you from the first moment in this refined cocoon.

We put at your disposal according to your request:

  • an equipped meeting room,

  • a hammam,

  • 8 treatment rooms and a lounge area.

For any request, please contact Eric Hasley, our Spa Director by phone 01 40 20 48 60 or by mail:  (eric.hasley@themae.fr).

THREE PACKAGED FORMULAS

  •  « MEETING IN SPA » Formula  

Take advantage of the fully-equipped meeting room, for half or full day. Ideally located in natural daylight, it offers a capacity of 9 people ideally (maximum 12). It has a screen and a retractable video projector, a Wi-Fi connection and a flipchart. The welcome and tea breaks are included, to savor the delicious THÉMAÉ Teas. These antioxidant and aromatic compositions combine excellent varieties of Tea to be enjoyed in a comforting hot or refreshing iced version.

  •  « MEETING & WELLNESS » Formula

You take advantage of the fully-equipped meeting room, for a half or full day as defined in the "MEETING AT THE SPA" formula, and then benefit from a wellness program to end the day in style. You compose among our Spa treatments (facial treatments or massages), hammam and Tea Ceremony workshop by an expert (discovery of the virtues of Tea, ritual of traditional matcha Tea, tasting of several Teas).

  •  « 100% WELLNESS » Formula 

Do you want to offer a 100% wellness experience around tea and its virtues? 
Take advantage of a tailor-made well-being program, to be selected from our Spa treatments (facial treatments or massages), hammam, Tea Ceremony workshop by an expert (discovery of the virtues of Tea, traditional matcha tea ritual, tasting of several Teas), wellness workshops…

Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

THE "SPA PRIVATIZATION" FORMULA

THÉMAÉ rolls out its red carpet for a tailor-made event ... The 420m² space is dedicated to you for a few hours or the whole day, for your business events (seminar, team building, cocktail, evening), press launch, filming ...

Let your imagination run wild and create an unforgettable event. We will be by your side to help you put together a tailor-made program around the Spa and the virtues of Tea: Spa treatments (facial treatments or massages), hammam, Tea Ceremony workshop by an expert (discovery of the virtues of Tea, ritual traditional matcha tea, tasting of several teas), wellness workshops ...

fbpx

Organiser un événement professionnel

Le Spa THÉMAÉ vous accueille en plein cœur du Paris historique dans le 1er arrondissement, entre les jardins du Palais Royal, la place des Victoires et la pyramide du Louvre. Cet espace 100% dédié au bien-être et aux vertus du Thé accueille les professionnels pour des événements inoubliables.

Un lieu d’exception pour votre événement

Le Spa THÉMAÉ fait partie des plus grands Spas de Paris avec une surface de 420 m². Ce lieu hors du temps, à l’abri du tumulte de la vie urbaine, invite à l’évasion et initie à la cérémonie du soin par le Thé. Le calme, le silence et la sérénité vous enveloppent dès les premiers instants dans ce cocon raffiné.
Notre mettons à votre disposition selon votre demande  :

  • une salle de réunion équipée,
  • un hammam,
  • 8 cabines de soin et un espace salon.

Pour toute demande, merci de contacter Catherine, notre directrice de Spa par téléphone 01 40 20 48 60 ou par mail directionspa@themae.fr.

Trois formules packagées

  • Formule « MEETING AU SPA »

Profitez de la salle de réunion équipée, pour une demi-journée ou journée entière. Idéalement située à la lumière naturelle du jour, elle offre une capacité de 9 personnes idéalement (maximum 12). Elle est dotée d’un écran et d’un vidéoprojecteur rétractable, d’une connexion wifi et d’un paper board. L’accueil et des pauses Thé sont incluses, afin de savourer les délicieux Thés THÉMAÉ. Ces compositions antioxydantes et aromatiques associent d’excellentes variétés de Thé à déguster en version chaude réconfortante ou glacée rafraîchissante.

  • Formule « MEETING & WELLNESS »

Vous profitez de la salle de réunion équipée, pour une demi-journée ou journée entière tel que définit dans la formule « MEETING AU SPA » et bénéficierez ensuite d’un programme bien-être pour finir la journée en beauté. Vous composez parmi nos soins Spa (soins visage ou massages), hammam et atelier Cérémonie du Thé par une experte (découverte des vertus du Thé, rituel du Thé matcha traditionnel, dégustation de plusieurs Thés).

  • Formule « 100% WELLNESS »

Vous souhaitez offrir une expérience 100% wellness autour du Thé et de ses vertus?
Bénéficiez d’un programme bien-être sur-mesure, à composer parmi nos soins Spa (soins visage ou massages), hammam, atelier Cérémonie du Thé par une experte (découverte des vertus du Thé, rituel du Thé matcha traditionnel, dégustation de plusieurs Thés), ateliers bien-être…

La formule « PRIVATISATION SPA »

THÉMAÉ vous déroule son tapis  rouge pour un événement sur mesure … L’espace de 420m² vous est dédié pour quelques heures ou la journée entière, pour vos événements d’entreprise (séminaire, team building, cocktail, soirée), lancement presse, tournage …
Laissez libre cours à votre imagination et créez un événement inoubliable. Nous serons à vos côtés pour vous aider à concocter un programme sur-mesure autour du Spa et des vertus du Thé : soins Spa (soins visage ou massages), hammam, atelier Cérémonie du Thé par une experte (découverte des vertus du Thé, rituel du Thé matcha traditionnel, dégustation de plusieurs Thés), ateliers bien-être…