#

THE PIONEERING BRAND OF TREATMENT ENRICHED WITH TEA POLYPHENOLS

THÉMAÉ comes from the Japanese name meaning “the different phases of preparation and presentation of the Tea ceremony”.
THÉMAÉ is an independent French brand born in 2007 from the passion of its Founder and CEO Guillaume Lefèvre for the art of Tea and travel, and his belief that the intrinsic virtues of Tea are as good for the body as for the mind.
Odoo • Image and Text

A PASSION FOR TRAVEL AND TEA

During his travels in Asia, the Founder and CEO Guillaume Lefèvre discovered a passion for the art of Tea and the virtues of this millennial plant. After having witnessed several Tea ceremonies around the world and proven the efficacy of the Tea Polyphenols for the skin, he decided to create THÉMAÉ:

  • Natural Cosmeceuticals and BioCosmeceuticals enriched with the 4 Teas® Complex 

  • collection of premium Teas  

  • treatment menu for face and body 

  • a magnificent atypical Spa in Paris, offering treatment ceremonies and an invitation to gather around a table, synonymous with hospitality : a real place of “humani’Tea” and destination for THEMAE’s partners.

COSMETICS INSPIRED BY THE SCIENCE OF TEA

A range of highly effective and sensory cosmeceuticals has been designed for the face and body. At the heart of our formulas, the COMPLEXE DES 4 THÉS®, is an exclusive technology combining the antioxidant properties of green Tea, black Tea, white Tea and blue Tea. Associated with a daily cup of Tea, it provides the skin with the effective dose of Polyphenols to fight against the skin aging process caused by free radicals: this is the « IN&OUT TEA THERAPY ».


Odoo • Text and Image

BIOCOSMETICS BASED ON THE SKIN'S ECOFLORA

Discover our organic cosmetics based on skin ecoflora and functional dermatology; an approach that consists of acting on the skin's own functioning and not only on its immediate appearance. The research was based on the synergistic activities between ultra-concentrated "healing" active ingredients and our patented biotechnology C.4.T. (Complexe des 4 Thés®), which is over-activated and certified organic.  In addition to the products, our Organic Teas activated by super foods selected for their nutritional richness in minerals, vitamins and trace elements, act on our natural defences and amplify the power of the IN&OUT TEA THERAPY strategy.


Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

A PRESENCE IN FRANCE AND ABROAD

THÉMAÉ is today one of the leading Spa players. The expert brand of healthy beauty by Tea is present in nearly 30 countries : 200 Spas, including 50 five-star Hotel Spas around the world.

Its flagship Spa in the heart of Paris between the Louvre Museum, Place des Victoires and the gardens of the Palais Royal, offers a VIP welcome to French and international clients, over 400 square meters.

« La beauté est le reflet d’une alliance entre vie intérieure et bienfaits de la cosméceutique. La vraie beauté se manifeste si la santé et le bien-être nous animent. Je cultive cette idée que le toucher a des pouvoirs réconfortants et bienveillants indispensables au bien-être. Le Spa offre à chacun une expérience de bien-être et une aspiration à une vie plus saine.
Cette philosophie est la pierre d’angle du développement de nos produits cosméceutiques à base de Thé »

Guillaume Lefèvre – Président Fondateur

#

LA MARQUE PIONNIÈRE DES SOINS ENRICHIS AUX POLYPHÉNOLS DU THÉ


THÉMAÉ est un nom japonais signifiant « les différentes phases de préparation et de présentation de la cérémonie du Thé ».
Cette marque française indépendante est née en 2007 d’une passion du président fondateur Guillaume Lefèvre pour l’art du thé et les voyages, et de sa conviction que les vertus intrinsèques du thé sont aussi bonnes pour le corps que pour l’esprit.
Odoo • Image and Text

UNE PASSION POUR LES VOYAGES ET LE THÉ

Le Président fondateur Guillaume Lefèvre, au cours de ses voyages en Asie, s’est découvert une passion pour l’art du thé et les vertus de cette plante millénaire. Après avoir vécu plusieurs cérémonies du thé autour du monde et testé l’efficacité des Polyphénols du Thé pour la peau, il décide de créer THÉMAÉ :

  • une gamme de Cosméceutiques naturels enrichis au Complexe des 4 Thés® 

  • une collection de Thés premium raffinés 

  • une carte de Cérémonies de soins visage & corps 

  • un magnifique Spa atypique à Paris, offrant des Cérémonies de soins et invitant à se rassembler autour d’une table, synonyme d’hospitalité et d’accueil : un véritable lieu « d’humani’thé » et lieu de référence pour ses partenaires.

DES COSMÉCEUTIQUES INSPIRÉS DE LA SCIENCE DU THÉ


Une gamme de cosméceutiques hautement efficaces et sensoriels a été conçue pour le visage et le corps.  Au cœur de nos formules, le COMPLEXE DES 4 THÉS®, est un actif exclusif combinant les bienfaits du thé vert, thé noir, thé blanc et thé bleu et offrant des effets antioxydants exceptionnels. Associée à une dégustation quotidienne de Thé, elle offre à la peau la « dose-efficace » de Polyphénols pour prévenir ou lutter contre le processus de vieillissement cutané causé par les radicaux libres : c’est l’ « IN&OUT TEA THERAPY ».


Odoo • Text and Image
Odoo • Image and Text

UNE PRÉSENCE EN FRANCE ET À L’INTERNATIONAL


THÉMAÉ fait aujourd’hui partie des acteurs Spa incontournables. La marque experte de la beauté santé par le Thé est présente dans près de 30 pays : 200 Spas, dont près de 50 Spas hôteliers 5 étoiles à travers le monde.

Son Spa parisien réserve un accueil VIP à une clientèle française et internationale, sur plus de 400m²en plein cœur de Paris, entre le Musée du Louvre, la Place des Victoires et les jardins du Palais Royal.

« La beauté est le reflet d’une alliance entre vie intérieure et bienfaits de la cosméceutique. La vraie beauté se manifeste si la santé et le bien-être nous animent. Je cultive cette idée que le toucher a des pouvoirs réconfortants et bienveillants indispensables au bien-être. Le Spa offre à chacun une expérience de bien-être et une aspiration à une vie plus saine.
Cette philosophie est la pierre d’angle du développement de nos produits cosméceutiques à base de Thé »

Guillaume Lefèvre – Président Fondateur