EAU MICELLAIRE PUR THÉÏSHU 200ML

    29.00 €

    14.50 €

    14.5 EUR

    24.17 €

    Option not available

    This combination does not exist.

    Micellar cleansing water for face and eye

    200 ML


    Pure and crystalline, this micellar water enriched with the Complexe des 4 Thés® (4 Tea Complex) is ideal for removing make-up from the face and the eyes in a single gesture. It effectively and gently removes makeup, impurities and excess of sebum, thanks to its micelles.

    Discover EAU MICELLAIRE PUR THÉÏSHU in video

    Add to Cart

    Pour a few drops of Eau Micellaire Pur Théïshu on a cotton pad and remove the makeup from the face and eyes. Renew the application until the face is perfectly cleansed.
    This expert makeup remover for the most sensitive eyes is ideal for:
    – the people in a hurry
    – the gym
    – weekend and holidays

    The + IN&OUT TEA THERAPY
    To optimize the results of Eau Micellaire Pur Théïshu, bring an extra dose of antioxidants with Vitalithé Tea, rich in polyphenols (catechins). The Japanese Sencha Green Tea contained in the Vitalithé Tea is recognized for its ultra detoxifying virtues.


    THE COSMECEUTICALS CLEAN BEAU’TEA CHARTER

    THÉMAÉ’s commitment to respect the skin and the environment:



    The Complexe des 4 Thés® (4 Tea Complex) (green, blue, black, white) provides an essential antioxidant cocktail, protecting the skin from the effects of free radicals and delaying the appearance of signs of aging.

    D-Panthenol (Vitamin B5): a powerful hydra-repairer also restores the barrier function of the skin.

    Micelles: these microspheres composed of a hydrophilic part and a hydrophobic part, make it possible to attract particles of impurities, sebum, makeup.

    INGREDIENTS (TH001B-1.04) :
    AQUA (WATER), POLOXAMER 184, GLYCERIN, POLYGLYCERYL-4 CAPRATE, PANTHENOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BioSACCHARIDE GUM-1, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), DISODIUM EDTA, CETRIMONIUM BROMIDE, SODIUM ANISATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ALPHA- ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZYL CINNAMATE, CITRONELLOL, EUGENOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

EAU MICELLAIRE PUR THÉÏSHU 200ML

    29,00 €

    14,50 €

    14.5 EUR

    24,17 €

    Option non disponible.

    Cette combinaison n'existe pas.

    Eau démaquillante sans rinçage visage & yeux

    200 ML


    Pure et cristalline, cette eau micellaire enrichie du Complexe des 4 Thés® est idéale pour vous démaquiller le visage et les yeux en un seul geste. Elle élimine efficacement tout en douceur maquillage, impuretés et excès de sébum, grâce à ses micelles.

    Découvrez EAU MICELLAIRE PUR THÉÏSHU en vidéo

    Ajouter au Panier


    Versez quelques gouttes de l’Eau Micellaire Pur Théïshu sur un coton et retirez le maquillage du visage et des yeux. Renouvelez l’application jusqu’à ce que le visage soit parfaitement démaquillé. Ce démaquillant expert pour les yeux les plus sensibles est idéal pour les personnes pressées la salle de sport, week-end et vacances.

    LE + IN & OUT TEA THERAPY

    Pour optimiser les résultats de la l’Eau Micellaire Pur Théïshu, apportez une dose d’antioxydants supplémentaire grâce au Thé Vitalithé, riche en polyphénols (catéchines). Le Thé vert Sencha Japonais contenu dans le Thé Vitalithé est reconnu pour ses vertus ultra détoxifiantes.



    LA CHARTE CLEAN BEAU’TEA COSMÉCEUTIQUES

    THÉMAÉ s’engage pour le respect de la peau et de l’environnement.



    Le Complexe des 4 Thés® (vert, bleu, noir, blanc) apporte un cocktail antioxydant essentiel, protégeant la peau des effets des radicaux libres et retardant l’apparition des signes du vieillissement.

    D-Panthenol (Vitamine B5) : un puissant hydra-réparateur restaurant également la fonction barrière de la peau.

    Micelles : ces microsphères composées d’une partie hydrophile et d’une autre hydrophobe, permettent d’attirer les particules d’impuretés, de sébum, de maquillage.

    INGREDIENTS (TH001B-1.04) :
    AQUA (WATER), POLOXAMER 184, GLYCERIN, POLYGLYCERYL-4 CAPRATE, PANTHENOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BioSACCHARIDE GUM-1, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), DISODIUM EDTA, CETRIMONIUM BROMIDE, SODIUM ANISATE, SODIUM LEVULINATE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ALPHA- ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZYL CINNAMATE, CITRONELLOL, EUGENOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.